Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
You here:  Main Government services Approved standards of public services Agricultural Services Issuance of the conclusion of the authorized body of the Customs Union on the feasibility of import of unregistered plant protection products for registration and testing, as well as a limited number of non-registered plant protection products to eliminate pockets of newly detected quarantine pest free licensing

Issuance of the conclusion of the authorized body of the Customs Union on the feasibility of import of unregistered plant protection products for registration and testing, as well as a limited number of non-registered plant protection products to eliminate pockets of newly detected quarantine pest free licensing

Recipients of services

Individuals and legal entities

Place of service (select the places of service where this service is provided)

Committee of state inspection in agroindustrial complex of the Ministry of Agriculture, the web portal of “electronic government”, “
Addresses of the places of public services

Service cost

Free

Term of services

1) delivery of documents service provider, as well as the circulation in the portal – 10 (ten) business days;

2) the maximum waiting time for delivery of documents – thirty (30) minutes;

3) the maximum service time – thirty (30) minutes.

List of documents

to the service provider:

1) application form according to the appendix to this standard of public services;

2) an identity document and a document confirming the representative’s authority (for identification).

3) a copy of the invoice or waybill on the movement of goods, the seal of uslugopoluchatelya.

on the portal:

1) an application in the form of electronic document certified by electronic signature uslugopoluchatelya, according to the Annex to this standard of public services.

2) an electronic copy of the invoice or waybill on the movement of goods, the seal of uslugopoluchatelya.

Provision of services through the state agency, CHS

no

Provision of services through the Portal

Yes, the web portal of “electronic government»: www.e.gov.kz www.elicense.kz

The result of the provision of state services

The conclusion of the authorized body of the Customs Union on the feasibility of import of unregistered plant protection products for registration and testing, as well as a limited number of non-registered plant protection products to eliminate pockets of newly detected quarantine pest without license (hereinafter – opinion).

When applying for a public service through the portal of public services result is sent to the “My Account” in the form of electronic document certified by electronic digital signature (hereinafter – EDS) authorized person provider.

The procedure for appealing against decisions, actions (inactions) of central government bodies, as well as the Service Provider and (or) its officials, on the provision of public services
On appeal the decisions, actions (inactions) of the Service Provider, and (or) its officials on the provision of public services complaint is submitted to the head of the relevant Service Provider at the addresses specified in this standard of public services.
The complaint is submitted in writing by mail or electronically to the cases stipulated by the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, either deliberately through the office of the Service Provider on weekdays.
The complaint:
1) a natural person – indicate his name, first name, middle name (if the identity document), postal address;
2) legal entity – indicate his name, postal address, reference number and date.
Treatment must be signed uslugopoluchatelem.
Confirmation of acceptance of the application is registration (stamp, part number and date) in the Office of the Service Provider with the name and initials of the person who made the complaint, time and place of an answer to the complaint.
Uslugopoluchatelya complaint received by the address of the Service Provider shall be examined within five working days from the date of its registration. Reasoned response of the outcome of the complaint is sent by post or uslugopoluchatelyu given purpose in the office service provider.
When accessing the portal through information about how to appeal can be obtained by calling the single contact center: 1414.
When sending electronic circulation through the portal uslugopoluchatelyu of the “My Account” information is available on the treatment, which is updated during processing treatment service provider (the level of delivery, registration, execution, the response of the review or not to review a complaint).
In case of disagreement with the results provided by the public service uslugopoluchatel may complain to the authorized body to assess and monitor the quality of public services.
Uslugopoluchatelya complaint received by the address of the authorized body to assess and monitor the quality of public services is considered within fifteen working days from the date of its registration.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked *

*

Система Orphus

Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
Вы тут:  Главная Государственные услуги Утвержденные стандарты государственных услуг Услуги в области растениеводства Стандарт государственной услуги «Выдача заключения уполномоченного органа государств-членов Таможенного союза о целесообразности ввоза незарегистрированных средств защиты растений для проведения регистрационных и производственных испытаний, а также ограниченного количества незарегистрированных средств защиты растений для ликвидации очагов вновь выявленного карантинного вредного организма без лицензирования»

Стандарт государственной услуги «Выдача заключения уполномоченного органа государств-членов Таможенного союза о целесообразности ввоза незарегистрированных средств защиты растений для проведения регистрационных и производственных испытаний, а также ограниченного количества незарегистрированных средств защиты растений для ликвидации очагов вновь выявленного карантинного вредного организма без лицензирования»

Получатели услуги

      Физические и юридические лица

Наименования организаций, осуществляющих прием заявлений и выдачу результатов оказания государственной услуги, и (или) указание на веб-портал «электронного правительства»

  • канцелярию услугодателя,  Комитетом государственной инспекции в агропромышленном комплексе Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан
  • веб-портал «электронного правительства» www.egov.kz, www.elicense.kz

Стоимость услуги

      Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

      10 (десять) рабочих дней

Перечень документов, необходимых для оказания государственной услуги

      к услугодателю:
      1) заявление по форме, согласно приложению к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      2) документ, удостоверяющий личность и документ, подтверждающий полномочия представителя (для идентификации);
      3) копия инвойса или авианакладной на перемещаемый товар, заверенная печатью услугополучателя;
      на портал:
      1) заявление в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя, по форме, согласно приложению к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      2) электронная копия инвойса или авианакладной на перемещаемый товар, заверенная печатью услугополучателя.

Результат оказания государственной услуги

       заключение уполномоченного органа государств-членов Таможенного союза о целесообразности ввоза незарегистрированных средств защиты растений для проведения регистрационных и производственных испытаний, а также ограниченного количества незарегистрированных средств защиты растений для ликвидации очагов вновь выявленного карантинного вредного организма без лицензирования

Получить государственную услугу через портал «электронного правительства»

http://egov.kz/

Информация об официальном опубликовании акта

  http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/V1500012088#z7

Стандарт государственной услуги «Выдача заключения уполномоченного органа государств-членов Таможенного союза о целесообразности ввоза незарегистрированных средств защиты растений для проведения регистрационных и производственных испытаний, а также ограниченного количества незарегистрированных средств защиты растений для ликвидации очагов вновь выявленного карантинного вредного организма без лицензирования»
Выдача заключения ТС

Порядок обжалования решений, действий (бездействий), центральных государственных органов, а также услугодателя и (или) его должностных лиц, по вопросам оказания государственных услуг

При обжаловании решений, действий (бездействий) услугодателя и (или) его должностных лиц по вопросам оказания государственных услуг жалоба подается на имя руководителя соответствующего услугодателя по адресам, указанным в настоящем стандарте государственной услуги.
Жалоба подается в письменной форме по почте или в электронном виде в случаях, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Республики Казахстан, либо нарочно через канцелярию услугодателя в рабочие дни.
В жалобе:
1) физического лица – указываются его фамилия, имя, отчество (при наличии в документе, удостоверяющем личность), почтовый адрес;
2) юридического лица – указываются его наименование, почтовый адрес, исходящий номер и дата.
Обращение должно быть подписано услугополучателем.
Подтверждением принятия жалобы является регистрация (штамп, входящий номер и дата) в канцелярии услугодателя с указанием фамилии и инициалов лица, принявшего жалобу, срока и места получения ответа на поданную жалобу.
Жалоба услугополучателя, поступившая в адрес услугодателя, подлежит рассмотрению в течение пяти рабочих дней со дня ее регистрации. Мотивированный ответ о результатах рассмотрения жалобы направляется услугополучателю по почте либо выдается нарочно в канцелярии услугодателя.
При обращении через портал информацию о порядке обжалования можно получить по телефону единого контакт-центра: 1414.
При отправке электронного обращения через портал услугополучателю из «личного кабинета» доступна информация об обращении, которая обновляется в ходе обработки обращения услугодателем (отметки о доставке, регистрации, исполнении, ответ о рассмотрении или отказе в рассмотрении жалобы).
В случае несогласия с результатами оказанной государственной услуги услугополучатель может обратиться с жалобой в уполномоченный орган по оценке и контролю за качеством оказания государственных услуг.
Жалоба услугополучателя, поступившая в адрес уполномоченного органа по оценке и контролю за качеством оказания государственных услуг, рассматривается в течение пятнадцати рабочих дней со дня ее регистрации.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Система Orphus