Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
You here:  Main Government services Approved standards of public services Agricultural Services Issuance of the license renewal, issuance of duplicate license to operate the production (formulation), pesticides (chemicals), the implementation of pesticides (toxic chemicals), pesticides (pesticide) spray and fumigant methods

Issuance of the license renewal, issuance of duplicate license to operate the production (formulation), pesticides (chemicals), the implementation of pesticides (toxic chemicals), pesticides (pesticide) spray and fumigant methods

Recipients of services

Individuals and legal entities

Place of service (select the places of service where this service is provided)

The public service provided by the local executive bodies of areas (hereinafter – the Service Provider).
Addresses of the places of public services

Service cost

Public service is provided for a fee to individuals and legal entities (hereinafter – uslugopoluchateli).

In the provision of public services uslugopoluchatel paid to the budget at the location uslugopoluchatelya license fee for the right to engage in activities in accordance with paragraph 1 of Article 469 of Chapter 67 of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On taxes and other obligatory payments to the budget (the tax code)” dated 10 December 2008:

1) the license fee for a license for the right to engage in this activity amounts to 10monthly calculation indices (hereinafter – MCI);

2) the license fee for the renewal of the license is 10% of the stake in the license, but not more than 4 MCI;

3) The license fee for a duplicate license is 100% of the stake in the license.

Payment of the license fee through second-tier banks and institutions performing certain types of banking operations.

In the case of electronic submission of the request for state services through the portal, payment may be made through the payment gateway of “electronic government” (hereinafter – PGEG).

Term of services

The period of the public service of the delivery of a package of documents on the portal and service provider:

for the issuance of the license and the application for a license – fifteen (15) working days;

for license renewal – three (3) working days;

for the issuance of duplicate license – 2 (two) business days;

the maximum waiting time for delivery of documents – thirty (30) minutes;

the maximum service time – thirty (30) minutes.

Providing services on the portal of “electronic license”

Yes www.e.gov.kz, www.elicense.kz

Provision of services through the CSC

No

The result of the provision of state services

The result of the public service: a license to carry out activities for the production (formulation), pesticides (chemicals), the implementation of pesticides (toxic chemicals), pesticides (pesticide) spray and fumigant methods (hereinafter – the license) or a reasoned response to refuse the provision of public services the cases and on the grounds provided by paragraph 10 of the standard of public services.

Form of the results of the public service: e.

In the event of recourse to the Service Provider for the result of the public service on paper the result of the public service shall be in electronic form, printed and stamped and signed by the head of the service provider.

List of documents

The list of documents required for the provision of public services for handling uslugopoluchatelya (or his representative):

to the service provider:

1) to obtain a license and the application for a license:

application form according to Annex 1 to this standard of public services;

a copy of the document confirming the payment of license fee for the right to engage in certain activities, except in the case of payment through PGEG;

Form information are qualified to carry out activities for the production (formulation), pesticides (chemicals), the implementation of pesticides (toxic chemicals), pesticides (pesticide) spray and fumigant methods (hereinafter – the form of information) in accordance with Appendix 2 to this standard of public services;

2) for the application for a license under the activity for which a license:

application form according to Annex 1 to this standard of public services;

form data according to Appendix 2 to this standard of public services;

3) for the renewal of the license and (or) the application for a license:

application form according to Annex 3 to this standard of public services;

a copy of the document confirming the payment of license fee for the renewal of the license, except in cases of payment through PGEG;

copies of documents containing information about the changes that have formed the basis for the renewal of the license and (or) the application for a license, except for documents, information from which is contained in the state information systems;

4) in case of loss, damage of the license and (or) the application for a license to obtain a duplicate license and (or) the application for a license only in the absence of the possibility of obtaining license information from the corresponding information systems:

application in any form;

a copy of the document confirming the payment of license fee for a duplicate license, except payment through PGEG;

on the portal:

1) to obtain a license and the application for a license:

a statement in the form of electronic document certified by electronic signature uslugopoluchatelya, according to Annex 1 to this standard of public services;

an electronic copy of the document confirming payment of license fee for the right to engage in certain activities, except in the case of payment through PGEG;

form data according to Appendix 2 to this standard of public services;

2) for the application for a license under the activity for which a license:

a statement in the form of electronic document certified by electronic signature uslugopoluchatelya, according to Annex 1 to this standard of public services;

form data according to Appendix 2 to this standard of public services;

3) for the renewal of the license and (or) the application for a license:

a statement in the form of electronic document certified by electronic signature uslugopoluchatelya, according to Annex 3 to this standard of public services;

an electronic copy of the document confirming payment of license fee for the renewal of the license, except in cases of payment through PGEG;

an electronic copy of the document containing information about the changes that have formed the basis for the renewal of the license and (or) the application for a license, except for documents, information from which is contained in the state information systems;

4) in case of loss, damage of the license and (or) the application for a license to obtain a duplicate license and (or) the application for a license only in the absence of the possibility of obtaining license information from the corresponding information systems:

a request in the form of electronic document certified by electronic signature uslugopoluchatelya;

an electronic copy of the document confirming payment of license fee for a duplicate license, except payment through PGEG.

Information on the identity document of a natural person, on the state registration (re-registration) of the legal entity of the state registration in the QUALITY of an individual entrepreneur, except when paying through PGEG The Service receives from the relevant government systems through the gateway of “electronic government”.

The procedure for appealing against decisions, actions (inaction) of providers of services and (or) officials on the provision of public services

1. In the event of disagreement with the results provided to the public service or improper maintenance, the complaint is addressed to the head of the respective Service Provider, where uslugopoluchatelem or his representative filed.
2. The application of choice uslugopoluchatelya served by addressing: 1) the office of the Service Provider; 2) Head to the blog, which is located on an Internet resource provider.
3. Information on how to appeal can be obtained by calling the single contact center for the provision of public services 1414.
4. accept the complaint registered with the Office of the provider. Confirmation of acceptance of the application is issuing uslugopoluchatelyu complainant ticket with the date and time, names and initials of the person who made the complaint. The complaint is addressed to the official, which is responsible for the resolution of issues raised in the complaint. In the complaint, the surname, first name, mailing address uslugopoluchatelya public service, the date of the complaint and signature uslugopoluchatelya public service. When filing a complaint specified position, surname and initials of the officials whose actions or inaction appealed, motives and treatment requirements. Information on the progress of the complaint can be obtained from officials of the Office of the provider. When sending a complaint through the portal of information on the progress of the complaint (mark delivery, registration, performance, result, review) is available in “My Account” uslugopoluchatelya. In case of disagreement with the results provided to the public service, uslugopoluchatel has the right to go to court in the manner prescribed by law.
5. Consideration of the complaints made in the manner and terms provided by the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from April 15, 2013 “On state service”: 1) uslugopoluchatelya complaint received by the address of the Service Provider shall be considered within five working days from the date of registration; 2) uslugopoluchatelya complaint received by the address of the authorized body to assess and monitor the quality of public services, is subject to review within fifteen working days from the date of registration; 3) The term of consideration of the complaint by the authorized body to assess and monitor the quality of public services, a central government body, a local executive body of oblast, city of republican significance, the capital district, oblast cities, district town extended for not more than ten working days following circumstances:
• conduct further investigation or verification of the complaint, or checking on-site;
• more information.
In the case of extension of the complaint officer empowered to deal with complaints within three working days from the date of extension of the complaint reports in writing (if filing a complaint on paper) or electronic form (for filing a complaint electronically) uslugopoluchatelyu, the complainant, on the extension of the complaint, specifying the reasons for extension.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked *

*

Система Orphus

Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
Вы тут:  Главная Государственные услуги Утвержденные стандарты государственных услуг Услуги в области растениеводства Стандарт государственной услуги «Выдача лицензии на осуществление деятельности на производство (формуляции) пестицидов (ядохимикатов), реализацию пестицидов (ядохимикатов), применение пестицидов (ядохимикатов) аэрозольным и фумигационным способами»

Стандарт государственной услуги «Выдача лицензии на осуществление деятельности на производство (формуляции) пестицидов (ядохимикатов), реализацию пестицидов (ядохимикатов), применение пестицидов (ядохимикатов) аэрозольным и фумигационным способами»

Получатели услуги

      Физические и юридические лица

Наименования организаций, осуществляющих прием заявлений и выдачу результатов оказания государственной услуги, и (или) указание на веб-портал «электронного правительства»

  • канцелярию услугодателя, местными исполнительными органами областей, городов Астаны и Алматы;
  • веб-портал «электронного правительства» www.egov.kz, www.elicense.kz

Стоимость услуги

      Платно

Срок оказания услуги

     для выдачи лицензии и приложения к лицензии – 15 (пятнадцать) рабочих дней;
     для переоформления лицензии – 3 (три) рабочих дня;
     для выдачи дубликата лицензии – 2 (два) рабочих дня

Перечень документов, необходимых для оказания государственной услуги

      1) для получения лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии:
      заявление физического или юридического лица для получения лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии по форме, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      копию документа, подтверждающего уплату лицензионного сбора за право занятия отдельными видами деятельности, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП;
      форма сведений о соответствии квалификационным требованиям для осуществления деятельности по производству (формуляции) пестицидов (ядохимикатов), реализации пестицидов (ядохимикатов), применению пестицидов (ядохимикатов) аэрозольным и фумигационным способами (далее – форма сведений), согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      2) для получения приложения к лицензии в рамках вида деятельности, на который имеется лицензия:
      заявление физического или юридического лица для получения лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии по форме, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      форма сведений, согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      3) для переоформления лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии:
      заявление физического или юридического лица для получения лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии по форме, согласно приложению 3 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      копию документа, подтверждающего уплату лицензионного сбора за переоформление лицензии, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП;
      копии документов, содержащих информацию об изменениях, послуживших основанием для переоформления лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии, за исключением документов, информация из которых содержится в государственных информационных системах;
      4) при утере, порче лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии для получения дубликата лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии лишь при отсутствии возможности получения сведений о лицензии из соответствующих информационных систем:
      заявление в произвольной форме;
      копия документа, подтверждающего уплату лицензионного сбора за выдачу дубликата лицензии, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП;
      на портал:
      1) для получения лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии:
      заявление физического или юридического лица для получения лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      электронная копия документа, подтверждающая оплату лицензионного сбора за право занятия отдельными видами деятельности, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП;
      форма сведений, согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      2) для получения приложения к лицензии в рамках вида деятельности, на который имеется лицензия:
      заявление физического или юридического лица для получения лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      форма сведений, согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      3) для переоформления лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии:
      заявление физического или юридического лица для получения лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя, согласно приложению 3 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги;
      электронная копия документа, подтверждающая оплату лицензионного сбора за переоформление лицензии, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП;
      электронная копия документа, содержащего информацию об изменениях, послуживших основанием для переоформления лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии, за исключением документов, информация из которых содержится в государственных информационных системах;
      4) при утере, порче лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии для получения дубликата лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии лишь при отсутствии возможности получения сведений о лицензии из соответствующих информационных систем:
      запрос в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя;
      электронная копия документа, подтверждающая оплату лицензионного сбора за выдачу дубликата лицензии, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП.

Результат оказания государственной услуги

          лицензия на осуществление деятельности по производству (формуляции) пестицидов (ядохимикатов), реализации пестицидов (ядохимикатов), применению пестицидов (ядохимикатов) аэрозольным и фумигационным способами , либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги в случаях и по основаниям, предусмотренным пунктом 10 настоящего стандарта государственной услуги.

Получить государственную услугу через портал «электронного правительства»

http://egov.kz/

Информация об официальном опубликовании акта

http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/V1500012091#z7

 

Стандарт услуги

Порядок обжалования решений, действий (бездействия) услугодателей и (или) их должностных лиц по вопросам оказания государственных услуг

1. В случае несогласия с результатами оказанной государственной услуги, либо некорректного обслуживания, жалоба подается на имя руководителя соответствующего услугодателя, куда услугополучателем либо его представителем подана заявка.

2. Жалоба по выбору услугополучателя подается путем обращения: 1) в канцелярию услугодателя; 2) на блог руководителя, расположенного на интернет-ресурсе услугодателя.

3. Информацию о порядке обжалования можно получить по телефону единого контакт-центра по вопросам оказания государственных услуг: 1414.

4. Принятая жалоба регистрируется в канцелярии услугодателя. Подтверждением принятия жалобы является выдача услугополучателю, подавшему жалобу, талона с указанием даты и времени, фамилии и инициалов должностного лица, принявшего жалобу. Жалоба адресуется должностному лицу, в компетенцию которого входит разрешение поставленных в жалобе вопросов. В жалобе указываются фамилия, имя, отчество, почтовый адрес услугополучателя государственной услуги, дата подачи жалобы и подпись услугополучателя государственной услуги. При подаче жалобы указываются должность, фамилии и инициалы должностных лиц, чьи действия или бездействия обжалуются, мотивы обращения и требования. Информацию о ходе рассмотрения жалобы можно получить у должностных лиц канцелярии услугодателя. При отправке жалобы через портал информация о ходе рассмотрения жалобы (отметка о доставке, регистрации, исполнении, результате рассмотрения) доступна в «личном кабинете» услугополучателя. В случае несогласия с результатами оказанной государственной услуги, услугополучатель имеет право обратиться в суд в установленном законодательством порядке.

5. Рассмотрение жалоб осуществляется в порядке и сроках, предусмотренных Законом Республики Казахстан от 15 апреля 2013 года «О государственных услугах»: 1) жалоба услугополучателя, поступившая в адрес услугодателя подлежит рассмотрению в течение пяти рабочих дней со дня ее регистрации; 2) жалоба услугополучателя, поступившая в адрес уполномоченного органа по оценке и контролю за качеством оказания государственных услуг, подлежит рассмотрению в течение пятнадцати рабочих дней со дня ее регистрации; 3) срок рассмотрения жалобы уполномоченным органом по оценке и контролю за качеством оказания государственных услуг, центральным государственным органом, местным исполнительным органом области, города республиканского значения, столицы, района, города областного значения, города районного значения продлевается не более чем на десять рабочих дней в случаях необходимости:

  • проведения дополнительного изучения или проверки по жалобе либо проверки с выездом на место;
  • получения дополнительной информации.

В случае продления срока рассмотрения жалобы должностное лицо, наделенное полномочиями по рассмотрению жалоб, в течение трех рабочих дней с момента продления срока рассмотрения жалобы сообщает в письменной (при подаче жалобы на бумажном носителе) или электронной форме (при подаче жалобы в электронном виде) услугополучателю, подавшему жалобу, о продлении срока рассмотрения жалобы с указанием причин продления.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Система Orphus