Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
You here:  Main NEWS The resumption of reconstruction of the Shardary reservoir’s Arnasay dam will supply South Kazakhstan agricultural producers with 1.2 bln. cubic meters of irrigation water per year

The resumption of reconstruction of the Shardary reservoir’s Arnasay dam will supply South Kazakhstan agricultural producers with 1.2 bln. cubic meters of irrigation water per year

 

Press release

 

12/22/15 Shymkent

 

The resumption of reconstruction of the Shardary reservoir’s Arnasay dam will supply South Kazakhstan agricultural producers with an additional 1.2 bln. m2  of irrigation water annually

 

The project “Reconstruction of the complex hydraulic structures on Arnasay Shardarinsky dam reservoir area Shardary SKO” renewed. It involves the construction of the bulk dam in the riverbed of the reservoir with the arrangement for the road links between the two regions, the length of 30 km.  

Today the project has received the approval of all public bodies, including NO “KazMIIR”, JSC “KazDORNII” and the Border Service of the National Security Committee, and meets all the requirements of state standards in force in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Construction of the Arnasay dam improves socio-economic situation of the two areas of the South Kazakhstan region – Maktaaral and Shardarinsky. For example, the Project for Reconstruction Arnasay dam reservoir Shardarinsky an opportunity to increase power generation Shardarinskaya hydroelectric reservoir taking into account work at full capacity. The design capacity of the reservoir Shardarinsky – 5,2Bln..  

Also, the road is being built under the project of reconstruction of the dam Arnasay significantly reduces the path of communication between residents of the two districts of South Kazakhstan region.

At the same time, work Shardarinsky reservoir full capacity positively affects the Koksaray, which aims to ensure the safety of the flood and save water for irrigation of farmland.       

 

 

 

Press Service of the Water Resources Committee of the Ministry of Agriculture

Tel .: 8-717-2-74-92-43

8-707-227-44-37 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked *

*

Система Orphus

Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
Вы тут:  Главная Новости Возобновление реконструкции Арнасайской плотины на Шардаринском водохранилище даст сельхозтоваропроизводителям Юга Казахстана дополнительно 1,2 млрд. куб м поливной воды ежегодно

Возобновление реконструкции Арнасайской плотины на Шардаринском водохранилище даст сельхозтоваропроизводителям Юга Казахстана дополнительно 1,2 млрд. куб м поливной воды ежегодно

Пресс-релиз

 

22.12.15 г.                                                                                                                                     г. Шымкент

 

Возобновление реконструкции Арнасайской плотины на Шардаринском водохранилище даст сельхозтоваропроизводителям Юга Казахстана дополнительно 1,2 млрд.   поливной воды ежегодно

 

Проект «Реконструкции комплекса гидротехнических сооружений на Арнасайской плотине Шардаринского водохранилища в Шардаринском районе ЮКО» возобновлен. Он предполагает сооружение насыпной дамбы в русле  реки водохранилища с обустройством дороги для сообщения между двумя районами, протяженностью 30 км.  

На сегодняшний день Проект получил согласование всех государственных органов, в том числе НИ «КазМИИР», АО «КазДОРНИИ» и Пограничной службы Комитета национальной безопасности РК, и соответствует всем требованиям государственных нормативов, действующих в Республике Казахстан.

Строительство Арнасайской плотины значительно улучшает социально-экономическое положение двух районов Южно-Казахстанской области – Мактааральского и Шардаринского. Так, в рамках Проекта реконструкции Арнасайской плотины Шардаринского водохранилища появилась возможность увеличения выработки электроэнергии Шардаринской гидроэлектростанцией с учетом работы водохранилища на полную проектную мощность. Проектная мощность Шардаринского водохранилища – 5,2 млрд..  

Также, строящаяся дорога в рамках Проекта реконструкции Арнасайской плотины значительно сокращает путь сообщения между жителями двух районов Южно-Казахстанской области.

В то же время, работа Шардаринского водохранилища на полную проектную мощность положительно влияет на работу Коксарайского контррегулятора, который призван обеспечить паводковую безопасность и сохранить воду для полива сельхозугодий.       

 

 

 

Пресс-служба Комитета по водным ресурсам МСХ РК

Тел.: 8-717-2-74-92-43

8-707-227-44-37 

 

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Система Orphus