Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
You here:  Main NEWS On the results of the Committee of Water Resources Ministry of Agriculture in 2015 and plans for 2016

On the results of the Committee of Water Resources Ministry of Agriculture in 2015 and plans for 2016

PRESS RELEASE
14.12.2015g. Astana

On the results of activity for 2015 and plans for 2016 was told in the final meeting of the Committee on Water Resources of the Ministry of Agriculture.
This year, the Committee on Water Resources of the Ministry of Agriculture were developed and approved in the context of limits on water basins and regions in 2015. On the basis of limits established regimes of large reservoirs and water accumulated the necessary resources to meet the needs of industry, agriculture and drinking water, have been satisfied in full.
Within the framework of regulation of use and protection of water resources in the current year would be a number of events. They include drawing up the State Water Cadastre and development of quality standards for surface water bodies, the schema update the integrated use and protection of water resources in the basins of four rivers and the introduction of Unified information and analytical system for water resources management.

In the framework of inter-state agreements on water sharing in transboundary rivers in 2015 by the Committee on Water Resources of the Ministry of Agriculture provided the work of experts and responsible authorities in the agreement between Kazakhstan and China. Work is underway to analyze the impact of the hydrological regime and the arrival of toxicants on transboundary rivers Tobol, Ishim, Shu and Talas and the formation of the state of biological resources in the waters Torgai Tobol, Ishim and Shu-Talas basins.
Public service since the beginning of the year was considered more than three hundred calculations of specific norms of water and sanitation. In order to implement the principles of rational use of water resources is developing the integrated water use and sanitation standards.
Basin Water Inspectorate (BVI) Committee on Water Resources for 9 months of 2015 was carried out 219 checks on observance of the requirements of water users of water and nature protection legislation, that 49 (28.8%) more than the same period of inspections in 2014. Revealed 254 violations, issued 188 orders to eliminate the revealed violations, imposed 175 administrative fines.

Hydrogeological-reclamation services WRC MA RK carrying out activities on monitoring and evaluation of irrigated land in the area of about 1.2 million. Ha.
In cooperation with the international financial institutions CWR Ministry of Agriculture is implementing the project “Improvement of irrigation and drainage systems” (PUID-2) to improve water availability and irrigated land with total area of 113.0 thousand. Ha.
Special attention deserves the project “Development of objects of protection of groundwater and industrial wastewater in Ust-Kamenogorsk.” Today the fully completed work on three high-priority sources of pollution and expected to be completed by the fourth aspect of pollution.
Ready to implement the project “Syr Darya Control and Northern Aral Sea. Phase II »(RRSSAM-2).
In order to implement the State Program of Water Resources Management Committee of Water Resources Ministry of Agriculture is working to attract international financial institutions. To date agreed RSE “Kazvodhoz” with the Islamic Development Bank on the allocation of investment funds in the amount of 411.0 mln. Dollars that will be spent on the restoration of irrigated lands of Almaty region, restoration of drainage wells in the South Kazakhstan region and the completion of construction started objects of drinking water supply in Almaty, Kyzylorda and North Kazakhstan oblasts.

Within the framework of the sectoral budget program 235 “Construction and reconstruction of water supply systems, hydraulic structures” CWR Ministry of Agriculture implemented 32 projects worth a total of 49 745 bln. Tenge. Of these, in 2015 allocated 11, 084 billion. Tenge and disbursed as of 01.12.2015 was 9.046 billion. Tenge, since the beginning of construction, taking into account the budget in previous years, according to the draft budget disbursed in the amount of 25.5 billion . m. As of 12.12.2015, the regulations adopted by state commissions into operation 6 objects 3 objects work is still under way, is expected to hold the working committee before the end of December 2015 for completion in the first half of 2016 another 9 planned water supply facilities.

Construction and reconstruction of water supply systems in the framework of the budget program “Construction and reconstruction of water supply systems, hydraulic structures” in 2015 from the state budget allocated 7 566.5 million. Tenge and 28 projects. Of these, as of 10.12.2015g. 9 surrendered the state commission, mastered 6 413.7 million. Tenge. Expected development of the rest of the year will amount to 100%.

Within the framework of the sectoral budget program “Overhaul and restoration particularly damaged sections of inter-farm canals and drainage structures” is implemented 4 projects worth 1.432 billion works. Tenge, of which in 2015 allocated 0.817 billion. Tenge. These facilities are scheduled for completion before the end of December 2015.
According to the decision of the Republican Budget Commission continued implementation of the project “Reconstruction of hydraulic structures on Arnasay Shardarinsky dam reservoir area Shardary SKO (2,3,4 line)” allocated 2.641 billion. Tenge. Construction of the dam Arnasay improves socio-economic situation in the region an opportunity to increase hydroelectric power generation Shardarinskaya due to run at full power operation Shardarinsky reservoir, which in turn guarantees additional 1.2 bln. Cubic meters of water annually. In addition, the project envisages the construction of roads, which reduces the path of communication between the two districts of South Kazakhstan region.

Press service of the Ministry of Agriculture of the CWR
Tel .: 8-717-2-74-92-43

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked *

*

Система Orphus

Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
Вы тут:  Главная Новости Об итогах деятельности Комитета по водным ресурсам МСХ РК за 2015 год и планах на 2016 год

Об итогах деятельности Комитета по водным ресурсам МСХ РК за 2015 год и планах на 2016 год

ПРЕСС-РЕЛИЗ

14.12.2015г. г.Астана

Об итогах деятельности за 2015 год и планах на 2016 год рассказали в ходе итоговой коллегии Комитета по водным ресурсам МСХ РК.
В текущем году Комитетом по водным ресурсам МСХ РК были разработаны и утверждены лимиты водопользования в разрезе бассейнов и областей на 2015 год. На основе данных лимитов установлены режимы работы крупных водохранилищ и накоплены необходимые водные ресурсы с учетом потребностей промышленности, сельского хозяйства и питьевого водоснабжения, которые были удовлетворены в полном объеме.
В рамках регулирования использования и охраны водного фонда в текущем году было предусмотрено реализация ряда мероприятий. Среди них составление Государственного водного кадастра и разработка стандартов качества поверхностных водных объектов, обновление Схем комплексного использования и охраны водных ресурсов по бассейнам четырех рек и внедрение Единой информационно-аналитической системы по управлению водными ресурсами.
В рамках обеспечения межгосударственных соглашений о вододелении на трансграничных реках в 2015 году Комитетом по водным ресурсам МСХ РК обеспечена работа экспертов и ответственных органов по соглашению между Республикой Казахстан и Китайской Народной Республикой. Ведутся работы по анализу влияния гидрологического режима и поступления токсикантов по трансграничным рекам Тобол, Ишим, Шу и Талас на формирование и состояние биоресурсов в водоемах Тобол-Торгайского, Ишимского и Шу-Таласского бассейнов.
По оказанию государственных услуг с начала года было рассмотрено более трехсот расчетов удельных норм водопотребления и водоотведения. Для внедрения принципов рационального использования водных ресурсов ведется разработка укрупненных норм водопотребления и водоотведения.
Бассейновыми водными инспекциями (БВИ) Комитета по водным ресурсам за 9 месяцев 2015 года было проведено 219 проверок по соблюдению водопользователями требований водного и природоохранного законодательства, что на 49 (28,8 %) проверок больше аналогичного периода 2014 года. Выявлено 254 нарушений, выдано 188 предписаний по устранению выявленных нарушений, наложено 175 административных штрафов.
Гидрогеолого-мелиоративные службы КВР МСХ РК осуществляют деятельность по мониторингу и оценке мелиоративного состояния орошаемых земель на площади порядка 1,2 млн. га.
Во взаимодействии с международными финансовыми институтами КВР МСХ РК реализует проект «Усовершенствование ирригационных и дренажных систем» (ПУИД-2) для улучшения водообеспеченности и мелиоративного состояния орошаемых земель общей площадью 113,0 тыс. га.
Особое внимание заслуживает проект «Развитие объектов охраны подземных вод и очистки промышленных стоков в г.Усть-Каменогорск». На сегодняшний день полностью завершены работы по трем наиболее приоритетным источникам загрязнения и ожидается завершение по четвертому объекту загрязнения.
Готовится к реализации проект «Регулирование русла реки Сырдарья и сохранение северной части Аральского моря. Фаза II» (РРССАМ-2).
С целью реализации Государственной программы управления водными ресурсами Комитетом по водным ресурсам МСХ РК проводится работа по привлечению международных финансовых институтов. На сегодняшний день достигнута договоренность РГП «Казводхоз» с Исламским Банком Развития о выделении инвестиционных средств в сумме 411,0 млн. долларов, которые будут направлены на восстановление орошаемых земель Алматинской области, восстановление скважин вертикального дренажа в Южно-Казахстанской области и завершение начатого строительства по объектам питьевого водоснабжения в Алматинской, Кызылординской и Северо-Казахстанской областях.
В рамках реализации отраслевой бюджетной программы 235 «Строительство и реконструкция систем водоснабжения, гидротехнических сооружений» КВР МСХ РК реализуется 32 проекта на общую сумму 49, 745 млрд. тенге. Из них в 2015 году выделено 11, 084 млрд. тенге и освоено по состоянию на 01.12.2015 г. 9,046 млрд. тенге, Всего с начала строительства, с учетом бюджета предыдущих лет, по данным проектам освоено бюджетных средств в размере 25,5 млрд. тенге. По состоянию на 12.12.2015 г. приняты в эксплуатацию актами госкомиссий 6 объектов, по 3 объектам работы еще ведутся, ожидается проведение рабочей комиссии до конца декабря 2015 г. К завершению в первой половине 2016 года планируются еще 9 объектов водоснабжения.
По строительству и реконструкции систем питьевого водоснабжения в рамках бюджетной программы «Строительство и реконструкция систем водоснабжения, гидротехнических сооружений» в 2015 году из республиканского бюджета выделено 7 566,5 млн. тенге по 28 проектам. Из них по состоянию на 10.12.2015г. 9 сданы госкомиссией, освоено 6 413,7 млн. тенге. Ожидаемое освоение до конца года составит 100%.
В рамках реализации отраслевой бюджетной программы «Капитальный ремонт и восстановление особо аварийных участков межхозяйственных каналов и гидромелиоративных сооружений» реализуется 4 проекта общей стоимостью работ 1,432 млрд. тенге, из которых в 2015 году выделено 0,817 млрд. тенге. Данные объекты планируются к завершению до конца декабря 2015 года.
По решению Республиканской Бюджетной Комиссии продолжена реализация проекта «Реконструкция комплекса гидротехнических сооружений на Арнасайской плотине Шардаринского водохранилища в Шардаринском районе ЮКО (2,3,4 очередь)», выделено 2,641 млрд. тенге. Строительство Арнасайской плотины значительно улучшает социально-экономическое положение в регионе: появляется возможность увеличения выработки электроэнергии Шардаринской ГЭС в силу запуска на полную мощность работы Шардаринского водохранилища, что, в свою очередь, гарантирует дополнительных 1,2 млрд. кубометра воды ежегодно. К тому же, в рамках проекта предусмотрено строительство дороги, сокращающей путь коммуникации между двумя районами ЮКО.

Пресс-служба КВР МСХ РК
Тел.: 8-717-2-74-92-43

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Система Orphus