[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
You here:  Main News of ACC The Ministry of Agriculture and SPE will organize 4 pilot cooperative in Kazakhstan

The Ministry of Agriculture and SPE will organize 4 pilot cooperative in Kazakhstan

ASTANA. KAZINFORM – The Ministry of Agriculture and NPP Kazakhstan “Atameken” signed a memorandum on further development of agricultural cooperation. Under the memorandum for 2016, the Ministry of Agriculture together with the NPP organizes activities 4 pilot cooperatives.

As the press service of the Ministry of Agriculture, in the Almaty region is planned to organize a cooperative of fruit and vegetable areas in Zhambyl region – milk, Aktobe – meat and in the North Kazakhstan – for oilseeds. However, in the regions will be full-scale work on explaining the basic principles and benefits of cooperation.

On Jan. 1, 2016 shall come into force the laws “On agricultural cooperatives” and “On amendments and additions to some legislative acts concerning agricultural co-operatives”, which include: the transfer status of agricultural cooperatives from the category of non-commercial to commercial (OPF – Cooperative) and the ability to distribute profits in the agricultural cooperative; the ability to enter into cooperative auditing associations for the annual internal audit; preserving the principle of democracy (one member – one vote); introduction of the principle of goods (works, services) to its members at cost price; exception unnecessary detail regulation of mutual relations, the use of non-mandatory standards, the union laws SPKV, CT SEC into a single law, the introduction of standard documentation; distribution of a special tax regime to agricultural cooperatives with the expansion of the list of activities in its application; subsidies of up to 50% of the value of internal audit cooperatives.

Cooperation – an economic (not physical) integration of agricultural producers. Benefits SKHTP of cooperation – is to increase productivity; stabilization of demand for their products due to the formation of large quantities of goods for sale; greater specialization to improve the quality of products; full and effective use of production facilities; cost optimization SKHTP (Cheaper by the Dozen); the availability of market information; the availability of government support measures; SKHTP increasing profits by reducing the cost of agricultural products and increasing revenues SKHTP.

To stimulate the development cooperation ministry plans to revise the existing subsidy mechanisms in the agricultural sector in terms of raising standards of subsidies for cooperatives.
Also, the Ministry together with JSC “NMH” KazAgro “plans to develop a new product for the concessional lending of agricultural cooperatives.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked *


Система Orphus

Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
Вы тут:  Главная Пресса об АПК Минсельхоз и НПП организуют 4 пилотных кооператива в Казахстане

Минсельхоз и НПП организуют 4 пилотных кооператива в Казахстане

АСТАНА. КАЗИНФОРМ — Министерство сельского хозяйства РК и НПП РК «Атамекен» подписали меморандум по вопросам дальнейшего развития сельхозкооперации. В рамках меморандума в течение 2016 года МСХ РК совместно с НПП организует деятельность 4-х пилотных кооперативов.
Как сообщает пресс-служба МСХ РК, в Алматинской области планируется организация кооператива плодоовощного направления, в Жамбылской области — молочного, Актюбинской — мясного и в Северо-Казахстанской — по масличным культурам. Вместе с тем, в регионах будет проводиться полномасштабная работа по разъяснению основных принципов и преимуществ кооперации.

С 1 января 2016 года вступают в силу законы «О сельскохозяйственных кооперативах» и «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты по вопросам сельскохозяйственных кооперативов», которые предусматривают: перевод статуса сельскохозяйственных кооперативов из разряда некоммерческих в коммерческие (ОПФ — производственный кооператив) и возможность распределения прибыли в сельскохозяйственном кооперативе; возможность кооперативов вступать в ревизионные союзы для проведения ежегодного внутреннего аудита; сохранение принципа демократичности (один член — один голос); введение принципа реализации товаров (работ, услуг) своим членам по себестоимости; исключение излишней детализации регулирования взаимоотношений, применения диспозитивных норм, объединение законов о СПКВ, СТ, СПК в единый закон, внедрение системы типовой документации; распространение специального налогового режима на сельхозкооперативы с расширением перечня видов деятельности при его применении; субсидирование до 50% стоимости внутреннего аудита кооперативов.

Кооперация — это экономическое (не физическое) укрупнение сельхозтоваропроизводителей. Преимущества для СХТП от кооперации — это повышение производительности труда; стабилизация спроса на продукцию за счет формирования крупных партий товаров для реализации; углубление специализации с повышением качества продукции; полное и эффективное использование производственных мощностей; оптимизация затрат СХТП (оптом дешевле); доступность маркетинговой информации; доступность мер государственной поддержки; увеличение прибыли СХТП за счет снижения себестоимости сельхозпродукции и повышения доходов СХТП.

Для стимулирования развития кооперации Министерство планирует пересмотреть действующие механизмы субсидирования в агропромышленном комплексе в части повышения нормативов субсидий для кооперативов.

Также, Министерством совместно с АО «НУХ «КазАгро» планируется разработка нового продукта по льготному кредитованию сельскохозяйственных кооперативов.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Система Orphus