Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
You here:  Main NEWS The 7th session of the Ministerial Conference of the OIC held in Astana

The 7th session of the Ministerial Conference of the OIC held in Astana

PRESS RELEASE
12.15.15 Astana city

December 14 this year in the framework of the 10th Session of the Ministerial Conference of the World Trade Organization in Nairobi (Kenya) was held Ministerial consultation meeting of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC).
On the subject of being created in Kazakhstan in the framework of the OIC Islamic Organization food security by Vice-Minister of Agriculture of RK H. Isayev. In particular, the Vice-Minister drew the meeting’s attention to the need to unite the efforts of the OIC member countries to address food security issues.
The representatives of the OIC member countries were informed about the work that is currently held by Kazakhstan to establish the organization. So, to announce the General Assembly IOPB in Astana on 26-28 April 2016, in which it is planned to elect the members and Chairman of the Executive Board of IOPB, elect the Director-General to approve the internal regulations of the Secretariat of the organization and agree on the main lines of activity. Vice Minister informed that a joint meeting of the General Assembly will be held in Astana IOPB seventh session of the OIC Ministerial Conference on Food Security and Agricultural Development. It was announced an invitation to all members of the OIC countries, as well as observers to take part in these events.

Press Service of the Ministry of
Agriculture:
+7 (7172) 55-57-65
E: minagripress@gmail.com
W: www.mgov.kz

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked *

*

Система Orphus

Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
Вы тут:  Главная Новости 7-ая сессия Министерской конференции ОИС пройдёт в г. Астане

7-ая сессия Министерской конференции ОИС пройдёт в г. Астане

ПРЕСС-РЕЛИЗ
15.12.15 г. г.Астана

14 декабря т.г. в рамках 10-й сессии Министерской конференции всемирной торговой организации в г. Найроби (Кения) состоялось Министерское консультативное совещание стран-членов Организации исламского сотрудничества (ОИС).
По вопросу о создаваемой в Казахстане в рамках ОИС Исламской организации продовольственной безопасности выступила Вице-министр сельского хозяйства РК Г. Исаева. В частности, Вице-министр обратила внимание участников совещания на необходимость объединить усилия стран-членов ОИС для решения вопросов продовольственной безопасности.
Представители стран-членов ОИС были информированы о работе, которая в данный момент проводится Казахстаном по созданию организации. Так, сообщено о проведении Генеральной Ассамблеи ИОПБ в Астане 26-28 апреля 2016 года, в ходе которой планируется избрать членов и Председателя Исполнительного Совета ИОПБ, избрать Генерального директора, утвердить внутренние регламенты Секретариата организации и согласовать основные направления деятельности. Также Вице-министр проинформировал о том, что совместно заседанием Генеральной Ассамблеи ИОПБ в г.Астане пройдет 7-ая сессия Министерской конференции ОИС по продовольственной безопасности и развитию сельского хозяйства. Было озвучено приглашение всем членам государствам ОИС, а также наблюдателям принять участие в названных мероприятиях.
Пресс-служба МСХ РК
+7 (7172)55-57-65
E:minagripress@gmail.com
W: www.mgov.kz

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Система Orphus