[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
You here:  Main News of ACC 2 dairy farms to be commissioned in E Kazakhstan rgn

2 dairy farms to be commissioned in E Kazakhstan rgn

From this year the food markets in Kurchum district are planning to sell the dairy and meat products, as well as vegetables of domestic production. Thus, having increased the amount of domestic products, the local producers will be supported, Mayor of the Seisengazy Chukayev said during a press conference at the office of the Regional Communications Service of East Kazakhstan region.

According to him, until that time, the residents bought milk, meat, imported from other cities and districts of the region. But in August this year a meat processing plant will start operating and 2 dairy farms for 50 and 100 animals will be launched.

“As part of realization of 5 institutional reforms the region pays a lot of attention to the development of the economic growth. Before exporting the products, we want to strengthen the internal market area”, S. Chukayev said.

It should be noted that nowadays the district has produced 1469.8 tons of meat, 9455.3 tons of milk. Also there are the breeding farms for the breeding of horses, sheep, cattle, bees.

Источник: https://strategy2050.kz/en/news/35126/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked *


Система Orphus

Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
Вы тут:  Главная Пресса об АПК 2 молочно-товарные фермы запустят в августе в Курчумском районе ВКО

2 молочно-товарные фермы запустят в августе в Курчумском районе ВКО

С этого года на продуктовых рынках Курчумского района молочные и мясные изделия, а также овощи планируют продавать исключительно местного производства. Таким образом, увеличив объем внутреннего продукта, местные производители получат поддержку, сообщил аким района Сейсенгазы Чукаев в ходе пресс-конференции в Региональной службе коммуникаций ВКО.

По его словам, до этого времени жители покупали молоко, мясо, завезенное с других городов и районов области. Но, с августа текущего года в Курчумском районе начнет работать мясоперерабатывающий цех и будет запущено 2 молочно-товарные фермы на 50 и 100 голов.

«В рамках реализации 5 институциональных реформ в нашем районе большое внимание уделяется развитию экономического роста. До того, как экспортировать продукцию, мы хотим укрепить внутренний рынок района», — отметил С. Чукаев.

Стоит отметить, что на сегодняшний день в районе произведено 1469,8 тонн мяса, 9455,3 тонн молока. Также, функционируют племенные хозяйства по разведению лошадей, овец, КРС, пчел.

Источник: https://strategy2050.kz/ru/news/35126/

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Система Orphus