Сброс
[ A+ ] / [ A- ]
You here:  Main (KZ) Министрлік Directory

Directory

Telephone directory of Ministry of Agriculture leaders

Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan

010000, g Astana, st. Of Kenesary 36

Phone Chancery: 8 (7172) 555763, 555840, 555848; fax: 555 995

Position

FULL NAME.

city code

(8-7172) tel.

Email

The Minister

Myrzahmetov Askar Isabekovich

555803

Ministr@minagri.gov.kz

Assistant to the Minister

Esmagambetov Dauren Muratovich

555802

shornakov.s@minagri.gov.kz

Executive Secretary

Arman Yevniyev Kayratovich

555809

evniev.a@minagri.gov.kz

Assistant

Sagitova Ainagul Telzhanovna

555969

sagitova.a@minagri.gov.kz

Vice-Minister

Isayeva her Sultanbaevna

555773

isaeva.g@minagri.gov.kz

Vice-Minister

Omarov Saparhan Kesikbaevich

555807

omarov.s@minagri.gov.kz

Vice-Minister

Nyssanbayev Erlan Nuraliyevich the

555805

nysanbayev.ye@minagri.gov.kz

Vice-Minister

Kosherbayev Bedelbaevïç fun

555952

ye.kosherbayev@minagri.gov.kz

Department of Strategic Planning and Analysis

Director of the Department

Ibraev Serik Narswltanovïç

555811

ibrayev.s@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Ardabaeva Ainur Yerdenovna the

555922

ardabaeva.a@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Ramazanov Asel Amangeldiyevna The

555826

ramazanova.a@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Muhametzhanov Arnur Sagindыkovich

555956

mukhametzhanov.a@minagri.gov.kz

Department of production and processing of crop products

And about. Director of Department, Deputy Director of the Department

Ilyasov Bakhit Madïwlı

555906

ilyasov.b@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Kwpanova Lyazzat Kakeşovna

555901

kupanova.l@minagri.gov.kz

Department of production and processing of animal products

Director of the Department

Akhmetov Erkebulan, Kartaevïç

555861

akhmetov.e@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Nïgmaşev Berik Bolatovich

555825

nigmashev.b@minagri.gov.kz

Department of Veterinary and Food Safety

Director of the Department

Bekenova Bibigul Temirgalievna

555883

bekenova.b@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Azat Sultanov Sirazhiddinovich

555976

sultanov.a@minagri.gov.kz

Department of Science and staffing APC

Director of the Department

Kadjïbekova Azhar Elemesovna

555858

kajibekova.a@minagri.gov.kz

Department of International Cooperation and Economic Integration

Director of the Department

Kusainova Ain Birzhanovna

555821

kusainova.a@minagri.gov.kz

Department of investment policy and financial instruments

Director of the Department

Şärbï Venus Galimzhanovna

555801

sharbi.v@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy director

Hamiev Azamat Karamanovich

555893

khamiev.a@minagri.gov.kz

Department of Legal Support

Director of the Department

Jenïsov Adil Zhenisovich

555938

Deputy director

Malbec Askar Dzhaydarmanovich

555818

malbekov.a @ minagri.gov.kz

Deputy director

Abdullina Asel Erkïnbekovna

555929

abdullina.a@minagri.gov.kz

The Department of Financial software

Director of the Department

Khamitov Elmira Ramilevna

555879

khamitova.e@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Abildinova Ainur Jwmadïldïnovna

555850

abildinova.a@minagri.gov.kz

Department of Personnel and Administrative Support

Director of the Department

Amanbaev Joldımwrat Ermwxanovïç

555966

amanbaev.zh@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Twkïşeva Rose Abwevna

555902

tukisheva.r@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Dïldaxmetova Aygerim Kenenovna

555816

dildahmetova.a@minagri.gov.kz

Department of Internal Audit and Control

Director of the Department

Şankiev Amankos Koʙdaʙaevic

555856

shankiyev.a@minagri.gov.kz

Department of public services and information technology

Director of the Department

Aymbetov B. Sadvakasovïç

555953

aimbetov.b@minagri.gov.kz

Department of water and biological resources

Director of the Department

Igor Koval

74-91-74

koval.i@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Director of the Department

Zhakenov Mukhtar Seyfwllaevïç

74-91-68

zhakenov. m @ minagri. gov. kz

Office of Public Relations

Head of Department

Abdimanapov Zhasulan Lesbekovich

555765

minagripress@gmail.com

The Office for Protection of State Secrets and mobilization training

Head of Department

Baysakova Sayat Serkebaevïç

555830

baisakov.s@minagri.gov.kz

Committee of veterinary control and supervision

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

Şaïmov Murat Amantayevich

555965

shaimov.m@minagri.gov.kz

Committee of state inspection in the agricultural sector

Chairman of the Committee

Rakhimbekov Buran Gizatovich

555880

rakhimbekov.b@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

Mars Almabek Marsovich

555855

mars.a@minagri.gov.kz

The Committee of Forestry and Fauna

And about. Chairman of the Committee, Deputy Chairman of Committee

Ustemirov Kairat Zhangabylovich

74-90-14

k.ustemirov@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

Zhunis Nariman Talgatovich

74-90-29

n.zhunussov@minagri.gov.kz

Committee on Water Resources

Chairman of the Committee

Abisheva Islamic Almaxanovïç

74-92-40

i.abishev@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

Beknïyaz Steel Kabıkenovïç

74-92-41

b.bekniyaz@minagri.gov.kz

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

Seytimbetova Dawletïyar Saxïdwllaevïç

74-92-42

d.seitimbetova@minagri.gov.kz

Comments are closed

Система Orphus